Member Member
Mr. Vijay Puthran President
Mr. Sharana Kumara Vice-President
Mr. Ramesh H S Secretary
Mrs. Sujatha Sadaram Joint-Secretary
Mr. Vinayaka Moger Treasurer
Mr. Srikanth Achari Joint-Treasurer
Mr. Rakesh Yadiyal Member
Mr. Narasimha G. Bhat Member
Mr. Nagaraja Ganiga H. Member
Mrs. Shraddha S. Member
Mrs. Savita Bhat Member
Mrs. Deepika Devadiga Member
Both Boys and Girls are studying in various classes from 6th std. to 10th std. as residents affiliated to ICSE, New Delhi. ICSE comes under “All India Boards of Secondary Education”, which is the mother institution of ICSE and CBSE. CISCE is the organization which conducts the examinations for ICSE students. Students have to read 10 subjects in 9th and 10th standards including Craft, Drawing, Community Service. The examination includes 20% internal marks which are evaluated by conducting Unit Tests and Project works.